Board of Directors

The North Reading Community Chorale is a non-profit organization. Its policy-making body is the Board of Directors, comprised of Chorale members elected by the membership.

Board of Directors (2016-2017)

    Laurie Abbott = President
    Betty Inco = Vice President
    Sharleen Sullivan = Treasurer
    Ethan Fowler-Humphrey = Clerk
    Lisa Prato = Member-at-Large (Publicity Chair)
    Kerstin March= Member-at-Large (Publicity/Membership)
    Natalie Petrillo= Member-at-Large (Banner)